Your browser does not support JavaScript
site search  
FlexSite CMS
 

STAFF DIRECTORY


select
 
 
All District Sub
Annissa
Thomas
thomasa@bcesc.org
All District Sub
Heather
Spychala
spychalah@bcesc.org
All District Sub
Katrinka
Stone
stonek@bcesc.org
All District Sub
Mary
Waltz
waltzm@bcesc.org
All District Sub
Pamela
Batson-Lerer
bastsonp@bcesc.org
All District Sub
Teresa
Voris
vorist@bcesc.org
All District Sub
Theresa
Popplewell
popplewellt@bcesc.org
Edgewood City
Ann
Wengler
wenglera@bcesc.org
Edgewood City
Elizabeth
Grzanke
elizabethgrzanke@cinci.rr.com
Edgewood City
Jodi
Coppenger
jodi.coppenger@edgewoodschools.net
Edgewood City
Kimberly
Berring
berringk@bcesc.org
Edgewood City
Kirsten
Morrissey
morrisseyk@bcesc.org
EHS
Angela
Willis
willisa@bcesc.org
EHS
Brittany
McGinnis
mcginnisb@bcesc.org
EHS
Candice
Griffin
griffinc@bcesc.org
EHS
Donna
Schwarber
schwarberd@bcesc.org
EHS
Elizabeth
Samayoa
samayoae@bcesc.org
EHS
Faith
Haydon
haydonf@bcesc.org
EHS
Gloria
Oliver
oliverg@bcesc.org
EHS
Jacqueline
Kunkel
kunkelj@bcesc.org
EHS
Jessica
Haddix
haddixj@bcesc.org
EHS
Julia
Jerez
jerezj@bcesc.org
EHS
Kayla
Cassidy
cassidyk@bcesc.org
EHS
Lena
Harrison
harrisonl@bcesc.org
EHS
Lindsay
Short
shortl@bcesc.org
EHS
Mindy
Webb
webbm@bcesc.org
EHS
Misty
Haydon
haydonm@bcesc.org
EHS
Mital
Patel
patelm@bcesc.org
EHS
Nika
Gilbert
gilbertn@bcesc.org
EHS
Porcha
Gragston
gragstonp@bcesc.org
EHS
Rachel
Shepard
shepardr@bcesc.org
EHS
Roberta
Robinson
robinsonr@bcesc.org
EHS
Sarah
Phillips
phillipss@bcesc.org
EHS
Scotty
Cooper
coopers@bcesc.org
EHS
Shannon
Maier
maiers@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Andrea
Price
pricea@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Anna
Hennig
henniga@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Bonnie
Hoffman
hoffmanb@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Carolyn
Hacker
hackerc@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Carolyn
Stephens
stephensc@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Christina
Curcio
curcioc@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Christine
Green
greenc@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Christine
Pratt
prattc@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Christopher
Brown
brownc@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Cynthia
Sprinkle
sprinklec@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
David
Bell
bellda@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
David
Clark
clarkd@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Deborah
Constantinesco
constantinescod@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Denise
Davis
davisd@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Diann
Blizniak
blizniakd@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Dianne
Clemens
clemensd@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Elisa
Austing
austinge@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Frances (Sissy)
Rasmussen
rasmussens@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Georgine
Bowman
bowmang@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Jennifer
Dively
divelyj@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Jennifer
Mader
maderj@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Katharine
Piaskowy
piaskowyk@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Kelley
Flynn-Bremer
bremerk@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Kelly
Muzzarelli
muzzarellik@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Ken
Ulm
ulmk@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Laura
Theiss
theissl@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Maria
Neal
nealm@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Mary
Snellgrove
snellgrovem@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Mary (Jessica)
Chandler
chandlerj@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Melissa
Ruffner
ruffnerm@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Patty
Spath-Meyer
spathp@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Rhonda
Miller
millerr@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Ruowei
Fischer
fischerr@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Sharon
Meek
meeks@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Susan
Ragan
ragans@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Suzanne
Prescott
prescotts@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Suzanne
Thum
s@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Walter
Smith Jr.
smithw@bcesc.org
ESC - Central Office
Wendy
Folino
folinow@bcesc.org
Fairfield City
Andrea
Linson
linson_a@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Angela
Hampton
Hampton_a@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Bessie
Goldschmidt
goldschmidt_b@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Brad
Hasselbeck
hasselbeck_b@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Charnee
Lumbus
lumbusc@bcesc.org
Fairfield City
Cheryl
Geisler
geisler_c@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Cora
Binder
cora.binder@cincinnatichristian.org
Fairfield City
Curtis
Anderson
anderson_c@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Darlene
Campbell
campbell_d@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Dawn
Guthrie
dawn.guthrie@cincinnatichristian.org
Fairfield City
Deanna
Samuels
samuels_d@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Debra
Sanderson
debra.sanderson@cincinnatichristian.org
Fairfield City
Devon
Barlow
barlow_d@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Diane
Harnden
harnden_d@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Donna
Martin
martin_d@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Emily
Christman
christmane@bcesc.org
Fairfield City
James
Chilcote Jr.
chilcote_j@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Janette
Flick
flick_j@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Jason
Krause
krause_ja@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Jeffrey
Burg
burg_j@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Jeffrey
McKinney
mckinney_j@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Jeffrey
Myers
myers_j@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Jennifer
Gifford
giffordj@bcesc.org
Fairfield City
Jennifer
Ploetz
ploetzj@bcesc.org
Fairfield City
Jill
Betscher
betscher_j@fairfieldcityschools.com
Fairfield City
Jill