Your browser does not support JavaScript
site search  
FlexSite CMS
 

CURRICULUM EXPERTS

You have a need...we have the expert.
Let us take it from here.

Our team of highly experienced staff and consultants can design and build customized, cost-effective solutions to improve compliance, increase efficiency, decrease costs and provide the support you need.

Curriculum Staff Programs Consultant Programs
Georgine Bowman
Curriculum Director
bowmang@bcesc.org
State Initiatives, Strategic Planning, Instructional Coaching, Culturally Responsive Practices, Universal Design for Learning Dave Bell
belld@bcesc.org
Fine Arts Education, Instructional Technology, Zulama Training
Diann Blizniak
Gifted Coordinator
blizniakd@bcesc.org
Gifted Coordination, Gifted Coaching, Gifted Professional Development Pam Gribi
gribip@bcesc.org
Administration Support Services, OTES Evaluator, Reading (Elementary)
Dave Clark
Instruction & Technology Specialist
clarkd@bcesc.org
CPI Training, OSCES Trainer, Instructional Technology, Substitute Teacher Training, University Relations Liaison, Zulama Training Renee Hevia
heviar@bcesc.org
ESL Support & Coordination Services, Instructional Coaching, Administration Support Services
Christina Curcio
Preschool Instructional Specialist
curcioc@bcesc.org
(513) 785-5177
Early Childhood Instructional Coaching (PreK-2), Step Up to Quality credentialed professional development provider Steve Poitinger
poitingers@bcesc.org
Content Literacy Strategies, Social Studies Content, Visible Learning
Mary Snellgrove
Instructional Specialist
snellgrovem@bcesc.org
Build Your Own Curriculum, Classroom Management Coaching, Instructional Coaching, Instructional Technology, Reading K-12, Resident Educator Coordination, SIOP Training, ESL Support & Coordination Services Connie Solano
solanoc@bcesc.org
Data Services
David Vernot
vernotd@bcesc.org
Formative Instructional Techniques, Science Education K-12
Michelle Walker-Glenn
walkerglennm@bcesc.org
Audiology Support, Curriculum Support, Registration & Payment

RuoWei Fischer
Curriculum Department Administrative Assistant
(513)887-5530
 

HOW CAN WE HELP?


TESTIMONIALS

August 18, 2015 Testimony
Cari Wynne, Supervisor
Butler County Educational Service Center Success Program
 

LATEST NEWS

Special March 2016 Governing Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 2, 2016


Special July 2015 Governing Board Meeting
Monday, July 6, 2015
 

CONTACT INFO

400 North Erie Blvd, Suite A
Hamilton, Ohio 45011
(513) 887-3710
COPYRIGHT © 2016. BUTLER COUNTY EDUCATIONAL SERVICE CENTER.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  |  PRIVACY POLICY