Your browser does not support JavaScript
site search  
 

CURRICULUM EXPERTS

You have the need...we have the expert.
We'll take it from here!

Our team of highly experienced staff and consultants can design and build customized, cost-effective solutions to improve compliance, increase efficiency, decrease costs and provide the support you need.

Curriculum Staff Programs Consultant Programs
Georgine Bowman
Curriculum Director
bowmang@bcesc.org
State Initiatives, Strategic Planning, Instructional Coaching, Culturally Responsive Practices, Universal Design for Learning David Vernot
vernotd@bcesc.org
Formative Instructional Techniques, Science Education K-12
Cathy Chenoweth
Gifted Coordinator
cathy.chenoweth@bcesc.org
Gifted Coordination, Gifted Coaching, Gifted Professional Development Michelle Walker-Glenn
walkerglennm@bcesc.org
Mathematics K-12
Dave Clark
Instruction & Technology Specialist
clarkd@bcesc.org
CPI Training, OSCES Trainer, Instructional Technology, Substitute Teacher Training, University Relations Liaison, Zulama Training Susan Richardson
Susan.Richardson@bcesc.org
ELA K-12
Christina Curcio
Preschool Instructional Specialist
curcioc@bcesc.org
(513) 785-5177
Early Childhood Instructional Coaching (PreK-2), Step Up to Quality credentialed professional development provider
 
Mary Snellgrove
Instructional Specialist
snellgrovem@bcesc.org
Build Your Own Curriculum, Classroom Management Coaching, Instructional Coaching, Instructional Technology, Reading K-12, Resident Educator Coordination, SIOP Training, ESL Support & Coordination Services



 
 

HOW CAN WE HELP?


LATEST NEWS

Butler County Receives $1.3M Grant to Fight Infant Mortality
Wednesday, November 27, 2019


Building Resilience in Gifted Learners
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
 

CONTACT INFO

400 North Erie Blvd, Suite A
Hamilton, Ohio 45011
(513) 887-3710
Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on YouTube
COPYRIGHT © 2016. BUTLER COUNTY EDUCATIONAL SERVICE CENTER.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  |  PRIVACY POLICY
We're Hiring - Click Here